Thank You Martha Stewart

I like to think of myself as a pretty crafty person, until I see things that Martha Stewart “throws” together and it brings me back to planet humble.  Fortunately for us you can find many of her helpful products at Michaels, for which I am always thankful for when planning a party or wedding.  If you have never checked out her line of products, you should take a trip to your local hobby store as she has something for everyone.  Tonight I’ve spent some nice one-on-one time with my scalloped puncher working on cupcake toppers for my upcoming party.  I can’t wait to share pictures with you all as they have really turned out great for this soon to be five year old!

If you do splurge on some new crafting materials, make sure to find a 20% off coupon to Michaels or any other store you choose as the products are always more money than you think they should be.  Think of it as an investment and a big time saver for most things!

Leave a Reply

