Pinterest

It took me awhile to get on the Pinterest bandwagon, and while its hard to not get completely swept up in all things “Pinterest”, it is a great place to go to find ideas for parties, decorating, recipes and just ideas in general.  I can definitely attest to the fact that my projects do not look like they do in the pictures, nor do my dinner recipes look as perfect, but I’ve found so many great things that I keep going back to find more ideas! It is an especially great site to find ideas for parties and events, and with the convenience factor of saving things to your “boards”, you have the ability to do things in advance and come back at a later time. 

This is one of my favorite pins from today: http://lilluna.com/halloween-cookies-jar-gift/

It’s also a wonderful website that has some great DIY crafts and recipe ideas for the busy mom! Check out my Pinterest site that has everything from breakfast recipes to ideas for baby showers and kids birthday parties. 

Leave a Reply

